Major Cyclone Demo Event on Monday 29th April near Haltwhistle

April 19, 2019

On Monday 29th April, from 4 - 7pm at T P Wigham, Hargill House, Coanwood,
Haltwhistle, Northumberland NE49 0PU we are co-hosting the Major Cyclone Demo Event.

This Demo Event is a great opportunity for you to browse the Major range as well as to see the 2.8m Cyclone and 4.2m Double Winged Cyclone in action in a working demonstration.

Major product specialists will be on hand to advise and inform about the features and benefits of Major’s machinery solutions, supported by Lloyd Ltd’s own Sales Specialists as the local Major dealer.

Hog roast and refreshments provided.


For further details, contact your Lloyd Ltd Sales Specialist:

Lloyd Ltd CARLISLE
Kingstown Broadway, Carlisle CA3 0EF - 01228 517 100
- John Marston - 07971 491 041 or john.marston@lloyd.ltd.uk
- Mark Todhunter - 07971 491 049 or mark.todhunter@lloyd.ltd.uk

Lloyd Ltd PENRITH
Myers Lane,Penrith CA11 9DP - 01768 863 806
- George Lowis - 07971 491 074 or george.lowis@lloyd.ltd.uk
- Jonathan Bell - 07971 491 070 or jonathan.bell@lloyd.ltd.uk

Lloyd Ltd DUMFRIES
Tinwald Downs Road, Heathhall, Dumfries DG1 3SJ - 01387 720 461
- Chris Beattie - 07968 754 184 or chris.beattie@lloyd.ltd.uk
- Finlay Thomson - 07971 491 050 or finlay.thomson@lloyd.ltd.uk
- John Weir - 07970 243 571 or john.weir@lloyd.ltd.uk

Lloyd Ltd NEWCASTLE
Ponteland Road, Throckley, Newcastle NE15 9EP - 0191 267 7555
- Lewis Barr - 07980 798 302 or lewis.barr@lloyd.ltd.uk
- Stuart Potts - 07970 218 615 or stuart.potts@lloyd.ltd.uk

Lloyd Ltd ALNWICK
Willowburn Industrial Estate, Alnwick NE66 2PF - 01665 511 930
- Stuart Potts - 07970 218 615 or stuart.potts@lloyd.ltd.uk

Lloyd Ltd KELSO
Hunters Hall, Kelso TD5 8BQ - 01573 227 400
- Stuart Dodsworth - 07971 491 058 or stuart.dodsworth@lloyd.ltd.uk
- Billy Fortune - 07971 491 059 or billy.fortune@lloyd.ltd.uk
- Mark Craig - 07741 843 913 or mark.craig@lloyd.ltd.uk

Lloyd Ltd. BISHOP AUCKLAND
5 St Helens Way, Bishop Auckland DL14 9AD 01388 660 300
- Harry Fenwick - 07971 491 043 or harry.fenwick@lloyd.ltd.uk
- Chris Dobinson - 07810 022 101 or chris.dobinson@lloyd.ltd.uk