Maintenance counts - 10% discount on all New Holland filters from 1st April to 30th June 2018

It finally feels like Spring has sprung and we are putting the cold Winter months behind us.

Now is therefore the perfect time to check your machines are performing at their best and, if they aren't, replace any worn-out parts.  After all, you don't want to find that your productivity or efficiency has been compromised when it's time to put your machines to work.

New Holland's high-quality Genuine Parts have been expertly designed to keep your machines working smoothly to help minimise your downtime and maximise your yield.

Our current "Maintenance Counts" offer, therefore, is 10% off all New Holland filters bought from 1st April until 30th June 2018.

 

Click here to read New Holland's "Parts and Service Advantage" magazine for more information on maintenance and offers, or click here for their combine-specific leaflet.

 

Contact your local Lloyd Ltd Parts Department for more details:

Alnwick - 01665 511930
E: ltd.Alnwickparts@lloydgroup.co.uk

Bishop Auckland - 01388 660300 
E: ltd.Bishopparts@lloydgroup.co.uk

Carlisle - 01228 517100
E: ltd.Carlisleparts@lloydgroup.co.uk

Dumfries - 01387 720461
E: ltd.Dumfriesparts@lloydgroup.co.uk

Kelso - 01573 227400
E: ltd.Kelsoparts@lloydgroup.co.uk

Newcastle - 0191 267 7555
E: ltd.Newcastleparts@lloydgroup.co.uk

Penrith - 01768 863 806
E: ltd.Penrithparts@lloydgroup.co.uk

 

 

Terms and conditions apply.  Offer subject to change without notice.

;