0% finance available on all new Richard Western Trailers in stock across Lloyd Ltd branches while stocks last.


1+2 @ 0% FINANCE ON ALL NEW RICHARD WESTERN TRAILERS IN STOCK


We have a range of models available in stock across the Lloyd Ltd group, so now is the perfect time to find the right trailer for your needs with the added benefit of 0% finance to spread the cost to suit your operations.

Ask your Lloyd Ltd Agriculture Sales Specialist for details:

Lloyd Ltd CARLISLE
Kingstown Broadway, Carlisle CA3 0EF 01228 517 100
John Marston - 07971 491 041 or john.marston@lloyd.ltd.uk
Mark Todhunter - 07971 491 049 or mark.todhunter@lloyd.ltd.uk

Lloyd Ltd PENRITH
Myers Lane,Penrith CA11 9DP 01768 863 806
George Lowis - 07971 491 074 or george.lowis@lloyd.ltd.uk
Jonathan Bell - 07971 491 070 or jonathan.bell@lloyd.ltd.uk

Lloyd Ltd DUMFRIES
Tinwald Downs Road, Heathhall, Dumfries DG1 3SJ 01387 720 461
Chris Beattie - 07968 754 184 or chris.beattie@lloyd.ltd.uk
Finlay Thomson - 07971 491 050 or finlay.thomson@lloyd.ltd.uk
John Weir - 07970 243 571 or john.weir@lloyd.ltd.uk

Lloyd Ltd NEWCASTLE
Ponteland Road, Throckley, Newcastle NE15 9EP 0191 267 7555
Lewis Barr - 07980 798 302 or lewis.barr@lloyd.ltd.uk
Stuart Potts - 07970 218 615 or stuart.potts@lloyd.ltd.uk

Lloyd Ltd ALNWICK
Willowburn Industrial Estate, Alnwick NE66 2PF 01665 511 930
Stuart Potts - 07970 218 615 or stuart.potts@lloyd.ltd.uk

Lloyd Ltd KELSO
Hunters Hall, Kelso TD5 8BQ 01573 227 400
Stuart Dodsworth - 07971 491 058 or stuart.dodsworth@lloyd.ltd.uk
Billy Fortune - 07971 491 059 or billy.fortune@lloyd.ltd.uk
Mark Craig - 07741 843 913 or mark.craig@lloyd.ltd.uk

Lloyd Ltd. BISHOP AUCKLAND
5 St Helens Way, Bishop Auckland DL14 9AD 01388 660 300
Harry Fenwick - 07971 491 043 or harry.fenwick@lloyd.ltd.uk
Chris Dobinson - 07810 022 101 or chris.dobinson@lloyd.ltd.uk




Terms and conditions apply. Full details at www.lloyd.ltd.uk/offers. Offer available while stocks last and is subject to change without notice. A fee may be charged. 0% finance available up to £10,000 balance to finance. Credit is provided by CNH Capital Ltd, Crane Farm Road, Basildon, Essex SS14 3AD.  Lloyd Ltd is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (number 648358) and is acting as a broker not a lender.

;