10% off Bobcat lubricants at Lloyd Ltd Parts Departments

Protect your investment and maximise uptime, lifetime and resale value by using genuine Bobcat lubricants

Give your machines the maintenance they deserve before the upcoming hot season.

Only regular and on time oils change will give you the assurance that your machine’s components are protected from premature wear, corrosion and excessive thermal load.

Premium Bobcat Oils and Lubricants are the best choice to prevent your engine and hydraulic components from wearing out excessively.

Custom formulation and special additives, ensure the best anti-wear properties, viscosity stability and desired characteristics in all conditions.

No unexpected breakdowns, no downtime.

Do the full check, change fluids in your machines, and be ready for the season.

Now with 10% off on all Fluids & Lubricants in July and August in our Parts Departments.


10% off Bobcat lubricants


- Hydraulic / Hydrostatic oils
- Engine oil
- Axle / transmission oil
- Coolant / antifreeze
- Grease
- Brake fluid

 

Alnwick - 01665 511930
E: ltd.Alnwickparts@lloyd.ltd.uk

Bishop Auckland - 01388 660300
E: ltd.Bishopparts@lloyd.ltd.uk

Carlisle - 01228 517100
E: ltd.Carlisleparts@lloyd.ltd.uk

Dumfries - 01387 720461
E: ltd.Dumfriesparts@lloyd.ltd.uk

Kelso - 01573 227400
E: ltd.Kelsoparts@lloyd.ltd.uk

Newcastle - 0191 267 7555
E: ltd.Newcastleparts@lloyd.ltd.uk

Penrith - 01768 863 806
E: ltd.Penrithparts@lloyd.ltd.uk

  

Terms and conditions apply.  Offer subject to availability and subject to change without notice.  While stocks last.  Valid from 1st July till 31st August 2019.

;