15% off all Sparex items this May at Lloyd Ltd Parts Departments


This month our Parts Departments are offering 15% off all Sparex items.

Quote SPAREX15 when you contact us.


For further details, please contact your local Lloyd Ltd Parts Department:

Alnwick - 01665 511930
E: ltd.Alnwickparts@lloyd.ltd.uk

Bishop Auckland - 01388 660300
E: ltd.Bishopparts@lloyd.ltd.uk

Carlisle - 01228 517100
E: ltd.Carlisleparts@lloyd.ltd.uk

Dumfries - 01387 720461
E: ltd.Dumfriesparts@lloyd.ltd.uk

Kelso - 01573 227400
E: ltd.Kelsoparts@lloyd.ltd.uk

Newcastle - 0191 267 7555
E: ltd.Newcastleparts@lloyd.ltd.uk

Penrith - 01768 863 806
E: ltd.Penrithparts@lloyd.ltd.uk

  
Terms and conditions apply.  Offer subject to availability and subject to change without notice.  While stocks last.  Offer runs 1st May to 31st May 2019.

;