40% grant available towards selected slurry equipment via the Countryside Productivity Small Grant Scheme

slurry equipment, Lloyd Ltd, countryside grant

You may not be aware that there are grants of 40% available on selected slurry equipment via the Countryside Productivity Small Grant Scheme, so we have provided some information and links below on what's available so you can apply prior to the midday 3rd September 2019 deadline.

We have a range of eligible slurry equipment products from leading manufacturers such as Slurrykat, Greencrop and Major, so our Sales Specialists would be happy to help you find the right machine to suit both your requirements and the eligibility criteria.


Grants available


The grants available are on the slurry equipment below.


slurry, dribble bar, trailing shoe, shallow injection, Slurrykay, Greencrop, Major Tankers, Lloyd Ltd
 

For full details of this and other equipment which is eligible for this grant, click here.

For further information on the grant and the range of slurry equipment we can offer from Slurrykat, Greencrop and Major, contact your local Lloyd Ltd Sales Specialist:


Lloyd Ltd CARLISLE
Kingstown Broadway, Carlisle CA3 0EF 01228 517 100
John Marston - 07971 491 041 or john.marston@lloyd.ltd.uk
Mark Todhunter - 07971 491 049 or mark.todhunter@lloyd.ltd.uk
Simon Barnard - 07971 491 082 or simon.barnard@lloyd.ltd.uk


Lloyd Ltd PENRITH
Myers Lane,Penrith CA11 9DP 01768 863 806
George Lowis - 07971 491 074 or george.lowis@lloyd.ltd.uk
Jonathan Bell - 07971 491 070 or jonathan.bell@lloyd.ltd.uk

Lloyd Ltd NEWCASTLE
Ponteland Road, Throckley, Newcastle NE15 9EP 0191 267 7555
Lewis Barr - 07980 798 302 or lewis.barr@lloyd.ltd.uk
Stuart Potts - 07970 218 615 or stuart.potts@lloyd.ltd.uk

Lloyd Ltd ALNWICK
Willowburn Industrial Estate, Alnwick NE66 2PF 01665 511 930
Stuart Potts - 07970 218 615 or stuart.potts@lloyd.ltd.uk

Lloyd Ltd. BISHOP AUCKLAND
5 St Helens Way, Bishop Auckland DL14 9AD 01388 660 300
Harry Fenwick - 07971 491 043 or harry.fenwick@lloyd.ltd.uk
Chris Dobinson - 07810 022 101 or chris.dobinson@lloyd.ltd.uk





Terms and conditions apply.

;