Countdown to the Lloyd Ltd Manitou 54321 offer

Exclusive to Lloyd Ltd, this exceptional offer on our new Manitou MLT 630 V and 730 V telehandlers in stock gives you a lot of telehandler for your money.

5 - £5,000 SAVING OVER NEW MACHINES
4 - 4,000-HOUR WARRANTY
3 - 3 YEARS’ 0% FINANCE
2 - 2 FREE SERVICES
1 - 1 FREE DRIVER’S PACK

This great offer is available only on new Manitou MLT 630 V and 730 V telehandlers in stock so if you want to learn more about these new models click on the links below.

Manitou MLT 630 V telehandlers

- Manitou MLT 730 V telehandlers



Contact your local Sales Specialist for more details:

BISHOP AUCKLAND:
Harry Fenwick - 07971 491 043 or harry.fenwick@lloyd.ltd.uk
Chris Dobinson - 07810 022 101 or chris.dobinson@lloyd.ltd.uk

CARLISLE:
John Marston - 07971 491 041 or john.marston@lloyd.ltd.uk
Mark Todhunter - 07971 491 049 or mark.todhunter@lloyd.ltd.uk
Andy Rae - 07971 491 082 or andrew.rae@lloyd.ltd.uk

DUMFRIES:
Chris Beattie - 07968 754 184 or chris.beattie@lloyd.ltd.uk
Finlay Thomson - 07971 491 050 or finlay.thomson@lloyd.ltd.uk
John Weir - 07970 243 571 or john.weir@lloyd.ltd.uk

KELSO:
Mark Craig - 07741 843 913 or mark.craig@lloyd.ltd.uk
Billy Fortune - 07971 491 059 or billy.fortune@lloyd.ltd.uk
Stuart Dodsworth - 07971 491 058 or stuart.dodsworth@lloyd.ltd.uk

NEWCASTLE:
Lewis Barr - 07980 798 302 or lewis.barr@lloyd.ltd.uk
Stuart Potts - 07970 218 615 or stuart.potts@lloyd.ltd.uk

PENRITH:
George Lowis - 07971 491 074 or george.lowis@lloyd.ltd.uk
Jonathan Bell - 07971 491 070 or jonathan.bell@lloyd.ltd.uk






Terms and conditions apply. Available for business purposes only, subject to acceptance and affordability checks. United Kingdom only. Applicant must be 18 or over. VAT is due on signing. Documentation fees may apply. Offer subject to change without notice and is only on these models currently in Lloyd Ltd stock. Alternative finance products available, terms and conditions apply. The offer is subject to a maximum balance to finance depending on model. Images are for illustrative purposes only. For full terms and conditions ask for details. Finance provided by Manitou Finance Limited, Northern Cross, Basingstoke RG12 4HL. Registered in England No. 2308212. Authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. Lloyd Ltd is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (number 648358) and is acting as a broker not a lender.

;