Do a Deal Days at Lloyd Ltd branches this January

Unbeatable deals across ALL new and used machinery in stock.

Friday 18th January 8am - 10pm

Saturday 19th January 8am - 4pm


In celebration of our 55th year in business and thanks to additional support from our manufacturers we are holding our first ever “DO A DEAL” event.

Impressive selection. Unbeatable prices.

Exceptional finance options available.


Book your appointment with your local Lloyd Ltd Sales Specialist to ensure that you can get the machine you want from our stock ...or simply turn up on the days, but there may be delays if we are dealing with other customer appointments.

Contact your local Lloyd Ltd branch or your sales specialist for more details.



Lloyd Ltd CARLISLE
Kingstown Broadway, Carlisle CA3 0EF - 01228 517 100
- John Marston - Agriculture - 07971 491 041 or john.marston@lloyd.ltd.uk
- Mark Todhunter - Agriculture - 07971 491 049 or mark.todhunter@lloyd.ltd.uk
- Andrew Rae - Agriculture - 07971 491 082 or andrew.rae@lloyd.ltd.uk
- Neil Arnold - Materials Handling - 07584 661 654 or neil.arnold@lloyd.ltd.uk
- Chad Rothon - Construction - 07980 798 311 or chad.rothon1@lloyd.ltd.uk
- Simon Bell - Groundcare - 07971 491 053 or simon.bell@lloyd.ltd.uk
- Ben Irving - Lawncare/4x4 - 07971 491 054 or ben.irving@lloyd.ltd.uk
- Rebekah Marston - 4x4 - 01228 517 116 or rebekah.marston@lloyd.ltd.uk

Lloyd Ltd PENRITH
Myers Lane,Penrith CA11 9DP - 01768 863 806
- George Lowis - Agriculture - 07971 491 074 or george.lowis@lloyd.ltd.uk
- Jonathan Bell - Agriculture - 07971 491 070 or jonathan.bell@lloyd.ltd.uk
- Clive Lawson - Lawn & Groundcare - 07971 491 081 or clive.lawson@lloyd.ltd.uk

Lloyd Ltd DUMFRIES - open until 8pm on Friday 18th January.
Tinwald Downs Road, Heathhall, Dumfries DG1 3SJ - 01387 720 461
- Chris Beattie - Agricultural - 07968 754 184 or chris.beattie@lloyd.ltd.uk
- Finlay Thomson - Agricultural - 07971 491 050 or finlay.thomson@lloyd.ltd.uk
- John Weir - Agricultural - 07970 243 571 or john.weir@lloyd.ltd.uk
- Stuart Dalton - Construction - 01387 247 934 or stuart.dalton@lloyd.ltd.uk
- Stephen Marshall - Isuzu/4x4 - 07971 491 083 or stephen.marshall@lloyd.ltd.uk
- Alastair Rennie - Lawncare - 07971 491 057 or alastair.rennie@@lloyd.ltd.uk

Lloyd Ltd NEWCASTLE 
Ponteland Road, Throckley, Newcastle NE15 9EP - 0191 267 7555
including Lloyd Ltd ALNWICK Willowburn Industrial Estate, Alnwick NE66 2PF - 01665 511 930
- Lewis Barr - Agriculture - 07980 798 302 or lewis.barr@lloyd.ltd.uk
- Stuart Potts - Agriculture - 07970 218 615 or stuart.potts@lloyd.ltd.uk
- Chris Stephenson - Construction - 07770 578 252 or chris.stephenson1@lloyd.ltd.uk
- Gary Banks - Construction - 07584 253 217 or gary.banks@lloyd.ltd.uk
- Andrew Hutchinson - Groundcare - 07971 491 078 or andrew.hutchinson@lloyd.ltd.uk

Lloyd Ltd KELSO
Hunters Hall, Kelso TD5 8BQ 01573 227 400
- Alastair Fisher - Agricultural - 07814 432 793 or alastair.fisher@lloyd.ltd.uk
- Stuart Dodsworth - Agricultural - 07971 491 058 or stuart.dodsworth@lloyd.ltd.uk
- Billy Fortune - Agricultural - 07971 491 059 or billy.fortune@lloyd.ltd.uk
- Mark Craig - Agricultural - 07741 843 913 or mark.craig@lloyd.ltd.uk
- Gary Philip - Construction & Isuzu - 07467 487 310 or gary.philip@lloyd.ltd.uk
- Iain Benton - Lawn & Groundcare - 07971 491 062 or iain.benton@lloyd.ltd.uk

Lloyd Ltd. BISHOP AUCKLAND
5 St Helens Way, Bishop Auckland DL14 9AD 01388 660 300
- Harry Fenwick - Agricultural - 07971 491 043 or harry.fenwick@lloyd.ltd.uk
- Chris Dobinson - Agricultural - 07810 022 101 or chris.dobinson@lloyd.ltd.uk
- Dan Newcomb - Construction - 07971 491 066 or dan.newcomb@lloyd.ltd.uk
- Darren Armstrong - Construction - 07557 967 849 or darren.armstrong@lloyd.ltd.uk
- Carl Handley - Groundcare - 07387 015 482 or carl.handley@lloyd.ltd.uk
- Peter Wilson - Groundcare - 07990 441 531 or peter.wilson@lloyd.ltd.uk
- Craig Defty - Lawn & Garden - 01388 660 300 or craig.defty@lloyd.ltd.uk






Terms and conditions apply.  Only on items in stock.  Excludes Construction Plant.  Deals only available on the days promoted - 18th and 19th January 2019. Lloyd Ltd is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (number 648358) and is acting as a broker not a lender. 






 

;