Save £100 on Honda Izy and Core Mowers and £400 on Honda Ride-On Mowers

Across our Lloyd Ltd branches we offer an impressive selection of quality lawncare machinery from leading brands such as Honda.

We are currently offering the following savings on the Honda lawnmower range.

Honda, Izy, Core, Lawnmower, Ride-On, Lloyd Ltd, mower, gardening

Honda IZY Range


Honda IZY makes light work of mowing your lawn – so you have more time to enjoy it.

Find out more about Honda's IZY mowers


Honda Core Range


Discover Advanced Lawn Technology with Honda's Core lawnmowers.

Learn more about the HRX, HRD, HRH and HRS mowers in Honda's Core range.



Honda, Izy, Core, Lawnmower, Ride-On, Lloyd Ltd, mower, gardening

Honda Ride-On Mower Range


Easily tackle even the largest of lawns with Honda's Ride-On lawnmowers.

Find out more about Honda's Ride-On range



For more information, contact your local Lloyd Ltd Lawncare Sales Specialist:

Lloyd Ltd Alnwick:
- Steve Barron - 01665 511930 or steve.barron@lloyd.ltd.uk

Lloyd Ltd Dumfries:
- Alastair Rennie - 01387 720461 or alastair.rennie@lloyd.ltd.uk

Lloyd Ltd Kelso:
- Iain Benton - 01573 227400 or iain.benton@lloyd.ltd.uk

Lloyd Lawn & Leisure Carlisle:
- Ben Irving - 01228 517111 or ben.irving@lloyd.ltd.uk

Lloyd Ltd Newcastle:
- Darren Butler - 0191 267 7555 or darren.butler@lloyd.ltd.uk

Lloyd Ltd Penrith:
- Clive Lawson - 01768 863 806 or clive.lawson@lloyd.ltd.uk









Terms and conditions apply. 1. This Promotion is open to all residents of the UK mainland aged 18 years or over. 2. The Promotion allows qualifying customers to obtain a saving on new purchases of certain Honda Lawn & Garden products (“Eligible Models”) made between Friday 1 March 2019 and Wednesday 31 July 2019 inclusive. 3. The Eligible Models to which this Promotion applies are i) Izy Lawnmowers, ii) Core Lawnmowers, iii) Ride-On mowers. 4. The saving amount will be applied at the point of purchase and deducted from the purchase price. No cash or alternative arrangement shall be entered into. 5. Multiple purchases are permitted. 6. In-store purchases must be made within dealer trading hours. Trading hours vary by Dealer. 7. All items subject to availability. 8.The Promoter is Honda Motor Europe Limited trading as Honda (UK) of Cain Road, Bracknell RG12 1HL. 9. Further details can be found on the Promoter’s website: www.honda.co.uk

;