Save £50 per metre with the Amazone T50 Sprayer Offer

T50: not that you want to spray that often, but when you do then you want to be using a sprayer that maximises the efficacy of the chemicals that you are using and minimises any wastage.

Amazone have been building sprayers since 1969 and so have 50 years of experience in sprayer innovation. To help celebrate this achievement, you can save £50/metre of boom width when you buy into the benefit of individual nozzle shut-off with AmaSwitch or an extra £50/metre when you buy individual nozzle control, AmaSelect.

So benefit from cutting your spray bill by 5% through AmaSwitch or an extra 5% by letting AmaSelect choose the right nozzle for you.

Save up to £4,000.

Click here for more information.


For more details contact your local Lloyd Ltd Sales Specialist:

BISHOP AUCKLAND:
Harry Fenwick - 07971 491 043 or harry.fenwick@lloyd.ltd.uk
Chris Dobinson - 07810 022 101 or chris.dobinson@lloyd.ltd.uk

CARLISLE:
John Marston - 07971 491 041 or john.marston@lloyd.ltd.uk
Mark Todhunter - 07971 491 049 or mark.todhunter@lloyd.ltd.uk
Andy Rae - 07971 491 082 or andrew.rae@lloyd.ltd.uk

DUMFRIES:
Chris Beattie - 07968 754 184 or chris.beattie@lloyd.ltd.uk
Finlay Thomson - 07971 491 050 or finlay.thomson@lloyd.ltd.uk
John Weir - 07970 243 571 or john.weir@lloyd.ltd.uk

KELSO:
Mark Craig - 07741 843 913 or mark.craig@lloyd.ltd.uk
Billy Fortune - 07971 491 059 or billy.fortune@lloyd.ltd.uk
Stuart Dodsworth - 07971 491 058 or stuart.dodsworth@lloyd.ltd.uk

NEWCASTLE:
Lewis Barr - 07980 798 302 or lewis.barr@lloyd.ltd.uk
Stuart Potts - 07970 218 615 or stuart.potts@lloyd.ltd.uk

PENRITH:
George Lowis - 07971 491 074 or george.lowis@lloyd.ltd.uk
Jonathan Bell - 07971 491 070 or jonathan.bell@lloyd.ltd.uk






Terms and conditions apply. Offer ends May 31st 2019. Subject to availability and may change without notice.

 

;