Save up to 57% on New Holland seats

As you spend more time in your tractor, why not upgrade your seat for extra comfort?

And now you can save up to 57% on New Holland seats, giving you increased comfort, durability and great value.

Contact your local Lloyd Ltd Parts Department for more details:
 

Alnwick - 01665 511930
E: ltd.Alnwickparts@lloyd.ltd.uk

Bishop Auckland - 01388 660300
E: ltd.Bishopparts@lloyd.ltd.uk

Carlisle - 01228 517100
E: ltd.Carlisleparts@lloyd.ltd.uk

Dumfries - 01387 720461
E: ltd.Dumfriesparts@lloyd.ltd.uk

Kelso - 01573 227400
E: ltd.Kelsoparts@lloyd.ltd.uk

Newcastle - 0191 267 7555
E: ltd.Newcastleparts@lloyd.ltd.uk

Penrith - 01768 863 806
E: ltd.Penrithparts@lloyd.ltd.uk


Terms and conditions apply.  Offer subject to availability and subject to change without notice.  While stocks last.

;