Special prices on new and ex-demo Richard Western Trailers at Lloyd Ltd

Across our Lloyd Ltd branches we have a selection of new and ex-demo Richard Western trailers available for immediate delivery at exceptional prices.

Specifications include:
- Commercial Axle
- Sprung Drawbar
- Beacon
- Air & Oil Brakes with LSV
- 560 tyres
- Hyd Door
- Mudguards
- Special Edition Gun Metal Grey.

The models available are:
- SF12LX from £16,000 +VAT
- SF14HS from £17,300 +VAT
- SF16HS from £18,400 +VAT
- SF18HS from £19,000+VAT

Click here for more details on the Richard Western trailer range.

To find out more, please contact your local Lloyd Ltd Sales Specialist:

Lloyd Ltd CARLISLE
Kingstown Broadway, Carlisle CA3 0EF 01228 517 100
John Marston - 07971 491 041 or john.marston@lloyd.ltd.uk
Mark Todhunter - 07971 491 049 or mark.todhunter@lloyd.ltd.uk

Lloyd Ltd PENRITH
Myers Lane,Penrith CA11 9DP 01768 863 806
George Lowis - 07971 491 074 or george.lowis@lloyd.ltd.uk
Jonathan Bell - 07971 491 070 or jonathan.bell@lloyd.ltd.uk

Lloyd Ltd DUMFRIES
Tinwald Downs Road, Heathhall, Dumfries DG1 3SJ 01387 720 461
Chris Beattie - 07968 754 184 or chris.beattie@lloyd.ltd.uk
Finlay Thomson - 07971 491 050 or finlay.thomson@lloyd.ltd.uk
John Weir - 07970 243 571 or john.weir@lloyd.ltd.uk

Lloyd Ltd NEWCASTLE
Ponteland Road, Throckley, Newcastle NE15 9EP 0191 267 7555
Lewis Barr - 07980 798 302 or lewis.barr@lloyd.ltd.uk
Stuart Potts - 07970 218 615 or stuart.potts@lloyd.ltd.uk

Lloyd Ltd ALNWICK
Willowburn Industrial Estate, Alnwick NE66 2PF 01665 511 930
Stuart Potts - 07970 218 615 or stuart.potts@lloyd.ltd.uk

Lloyd Ltd KELSO
Hunters Hall, Kelso TD5 8BQ 01573 227 400
Stuart Dodsworth - 07971 491 058 or stuart.dodsworth@lloyd.ltd.uk
Billy Fortune - 07971 491 059 or billy.fortune@lloyd.ltd.uk
Mark Craig - 07741 843 913 or mark.craig@lloyd.ltd.uk

Lloyd Ltd. BISHOP AUCKLAND
5 St Helens Way, Bishop Auckland DL14 9AD 01388 660 300
Harry Fenwick - 07971 491 043 or harry.fenwick@lloyd.ltd.uk
Chris Dobinson - 07810 022 101 or chris.dobinson@lloyd.ltd.uk




Terms and conditions apply. While stocks last.

;