Stay sharp this season - Fit genuine Toro rotary blades from Lloyd Ltd.


Stay sharp this season - fit genuine Toro rotary blades available from our Parts Departments.

Why use genuine Toro rotary blades?

- Multiple blade choices for multiple applications – from thick grass and heavy mowing to high performance mulching.

- Precision engineered with sharpened cutting edges and curved sail areas to create the perfect airflow to give you the finest after-cut appearance.

- Designed and rigorously tested to meet our mowing and quality standards for exceptional hardness, optimum life expectancy and unrivalled quality of cut.


For further details, please contact your local Lloyd Ltd Parts Department:

Alnwick - 01665 511930
E: ltd.Alnwickparts@lloyd.ltd.uk

Bishop Auckland - 01388 660300
E: ltd.Bishopparts@lloyd.ltd.uk

Carlisle - 01228 517100
E: ltd.Carlisleparts@lloyd.ltd.uk

Dumfries - 01387 720461
E: ltd.Dumfriesparts@lloyd.ltd.uk

Kelso - 01573 227400
E: ltd.Kelsoparts@lloyd.ltd.uk

Newcastle - 0191 267 7555
E: ltd.Newcastleparts@lloyd.ltd.uk

Penrith - 01768 863 806
E: ltd.Penrithparts@lloyd.ltd.uk

;