Try the Bobcat T590 compact tracker loader with wheel saw


Try the Bobcat T590 compact tracker loader with wheel saw for yourself and see what a difference this impressive and versatile machine can make to your operations.

The Bobcat T590 Compact Track Loader is an exceptional machine, combining Bobcat’s robust and economical performance with impressive versatility thanks to the range of attachments available.

One such attachment is the Wheel Saw, which cuts through asphalt, concrete, frozen
ground or wire mesh with more precision than air or hydraulic breakers.

Use it for road repair and for laying water, gas, electric and fibre-optic cables.

The trench cleaner raises and lowers hydraulically. Depending on model, cutting depth
ranges from 15 cm to 80 cm.

More features include:
• Balance and weight distribution for more usable horsepower.
• Durable and low maintenance track system.
• Smooth, comfortable ride to maximise its capabilities.
• Easy to access for maintenance and servicing.
• Quick-change attachments with the Bob-Tach® mounting system
• All-round visibility for faster operation and improved safety.

TRY BEFORE YOU BUY
Contact your local Lloyd Ltd Construction Sales Specialist to arrange your demonstration.

BISHOP AUCKLAND:

- Dan Newcomb: 07971 491066 or dan.newcomb@lloyd.ltd.uk

- Darren Armstrong: 07557 967849 or darren.armstrong@lloyd.ltd.uk


CARLISLE & PENRITH:

- Chad Rothon: 07980 798311 or chad.rothon1@lloyd.ltd.uk


DUMFRIES:
- RJ (John) Weir: 07909 256112 or rjweir@lloyd.ltd.uk


KELSO:

- Gary Philip: 07467 487310 or gary.philip@lloyd.ltd.uk


NEWCASTLE:

- Gary Banks: 07584 253 217 or gary.banks@lloyd.ltd.uk

 

;