Use genuine Manitou axle oil now available at Lloyd Ltd Parts Departments

Whatever Manitou machine you have, using genuine Manitou parts and consumables is always the best way to maximise its performance.

All Lloyd Ltd branches have an excellent range of Manitou parts, as well as Manitou axle oil to keep your Manitou performing at its best when you need it most.


Contact your local Lloyd Ltd Parts Department for more information:

Alnwick - 01665 511930
E: ltd.Alnwickparts@lloyd.ltd.uk

Bishop Auckland - 01388 660300
E: ltd.Bishopparts@lloyd.ltd.uk

Carlisle - 01228 517100
E: ltd.Carlisleparts@lloyd.ltd.uk

Dumfries - 01387 720461
E: ltd.Dumfriesparts@lloyd.ltd.uk

Kelso - 01573 227400
E: ltd.Kelsoparts@lloyd.ltd.uk

Newcastle - 0191 267 7555
E: ltd.Newcastleparts@lloyd.ltd.uk

Penrith - 01768 863 806
E: ltd.Penrithparts@lloyd.ltd.uk

;