Remanufactured Parts


New T6 Dynamic Command Tractor
New Holland remanufactured parts cost less than new parts and they come ready to install, which can significantly cut down on repair times and costs.  They are not recycled nor rebuilt from the point of failure, but are in fact completely remanufactured from their core to their original, like-new condition.

To ensure they can work to their optimum, all New Holland remanufactured parts are fully tested to meet or exceed OEM specifications, as well as benefiting from an industry-leading warranty for further peace of mind.

Remanufacturing also demonstrates New Holland’s commitment to the environment.

For further information on New Holland's remanufactured parts programme, click here.

Contact your local Lloyd Ltd Parts Department for more information on our range of New Holland remanufactured parts:

Alnwick - 01665 511930
E: ltd.Alnwickparts@lloyd.ltd.uk

Bishop Auckland - 01388 660300  
E: ltd.Bishopparts@lloyd.ltd.uk

Carlisle - 01228 517100
E: ltd.Carlisleparts@lloyd.ltd.uk

Dumfries - 01387 720461
E: ltd.Dumfriesparts@lloyd.ltd.uk

Kelso - 01573 227400
E: ltd.Kelsoparts@lloyd.ltd.uk

Newcastle - 0191 267 7555
E: ltd.Newcastleparts@lloyd.ltd.uk

Penrith - 01768 863 806
E: ltd.Penrithparts@lloyd.ltd.uk